Mu Koh Surin  National Park 

Mu koh Surin National Park is located approximately 55  kilometers from the mainland . 

  Administratively ,  the islands are part of Ko Phra Thong Sub- district, Kuraburi District. Phang - Nga Province .  

The park consists of 5 islands namely: Koh Surin Nuea , Koh Surin Tai , Koh Stork , Koh Mangkon , Koh Torinla . 

The climate is tropical with a summer season extending from the middle of February until May, and rainy Season from middle of May until October .  




The park's annual rainfall is more than 3,000 millimeters , while its relative humidity averages 83% .


Every year during the rainy season , the park is closed from May 16th through October 31 for visitor safety.

Snorkeling Map


หน้า 2/2
[ก่อนหน้า]   1 2
[Go to top]